Save thousands of clicks on the site with Markup Mode and Save Options. With Markup Mode, every time you take a photo you're immediately taken to the markup screen. You'll save tens of hours per project when creating observations on your site walks. Save options let you choose to overwrite or save a copy of your marked up photo—cutting out up to 4 clicks per image. Less clicking, more building.
Start growing with Procore today.
With tools to make every part of your process more human and a support team excited to help you, getting started with any project has never been easier.