Procore Company Logo
Back

Connect with confidence Quick Undo for Connection Manager

Feature Release24 Sept 2025

Take command of your project connections like never before. With Quick Undo, you get a clear, temporary window of FIVE MINUTES to reverse recently created or approved connections, giving you the power to manage your data with complete confidence. This feature reduces user anxiety and friction, empowering you to operate from within your own account with minimal fear of irreversible errors.

If you are a downstream user you will see this after you create a connection, as an upstream user you will see this once you approve a connection.

Learn more

  • Connection Manager
  • Quick Undo a Connected Project

Start growing with Procore today.

With tools to make every part of your process more human and a support team excited to help you, getting started with any project has never been easier.